The ACE Advisory Group provides advice and guidance to ACE on its strategic direction, and on the design and implementation of ACE portfolios.

HARSHA DAYAL, South African National Department for Planning, Monitoring and Evaluation, South Africa
SHANIL HARICHARAN, University of Cape Town’s Nelson Mandela School of Public Governance, South Africa
JOHN LAVIS, McMaster University, Canada
RHONA MIJUMBI-DEVE, Makerere University, Uganda

KAMMILA NAIDOO, University of Johannesburg, South Africa
SANDY OLIVER, University College London, United Kingdom
ROSE ORONJE, African Institute for Development Policy, Kenya
JOSEPHINE WATERA, Parliament of Uganda, Uganda
TARYN YOUNG, Stellenbosch University, South Africa